Old Bethel UMC

7995 E 21st Street / Indianapolis, IN

(317) 359-9651 / info@oldbethel.org

 

Service Times

Sundays 9:30 AM - Traditional Worship

Sundays 11:00 AM - Family Worship

Events

Tuesday, December 10

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am 

Contact Pastor Bob.

 

Wednesday, December 11

MOPS: Mothers of Prschoolers, 9-11am. Childcare provided. Contact Betony.

Thursday, December 12

Preschool Christmas Program, 6pm. Contact Shannon.

Sunday, December 15

Third Sunday of Advent

 

Let's Go Caroling, 3pm

Followed by pitch-in dinner.
Contact Arin.

Monday, December 16

Administrative Council, 7pm

Contact Margaret.

Tuesday, December 10

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am 

Contact Pastor Bob.

Friday, December 20

Old Bethel Celebration Puppeteers present The Best Christmas Present Ever! at 7pm. This is a FREE event and will be followed by a cookie reception.

 

Sunday, December 22

Fourth Sunday of Advent

Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve

Family Friendly Worship, 5pm

Candlelight Worship, 9pm

Wednesday, December 25: Christmas

Old Bethel Offices Closed

Thursday, December 26

Old Bethel Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 31

Old Bethel Offices Closed

Wednesday, January 1

Old Bethel Offices Closed.

 

New Year's Breakfast, 8-10am

RSVP by December 22 to Pastor Tonya

followed by games, 9am-12pm

What's Going On

Shofar Newsletter - Nov/Dec 2019

November 1, 2019

1/1
Please reload

  • email.png
  • facebook.png
  • twitter.png
  • youtube