1/2
Old Bethel UMC

7995 E 21st Street / Indianapolis, IN

(317) 359-9651 / info@oldbethel.org

 

Service Times

Sundays
9:30am (Traditional)  & 11am (Praise)

NOTE: August 21 ONE worship service at 10am 

Events

Wednesday, October 5

Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

Contact Leader.

  

Shared Tables Free Community Meal
6-7pm

Thursday, October 6

UMW Luncheon, 11:30

Contact UMW President.

Friday, October 7

Bethel Fellowship, 11:30

A fellowship meal for those 55+.
Bring a sack lunch.

Contact Pastor Bob.

Monday, October 10

Trustees Meeting, 6pm

Contact Chairperson.

Tuesday, October 11

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, October 12

Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

Contact Leader.

  

Shared Tables Free Community Meal
6-7pm

Monday, October 17

Finance Committee Meeting, 6:30pm

Contact Chairperson.

Tuesday, October 18

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, October 19

Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

Contact Leader.

  

Shared Tables Free Community Meal
6-7pm

Monday, October 24

Administrative Council Meeting, 7pm

Contact Chairperson.

Tuesday, October 25

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, October 26

Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

Contact Leader.

  

Shared Tables Free Community Meal
6-7pm

Sunday, October 30

Trunk-or-Treat, 3-5pm

What's Going On