top of page
1/1
Old Bethel UMC

7995 E 21st Street / Indianapolis, IN

(317) 359-9651 / info@oldbethel.org

 

Sunday Service Times

9:30am (Traditional)  & 11am (Praise)

Events

Friday, February 3

Bethel Fellowship, 11:30

A fellowship meal for those 55+.
Bring a brown bag lunch.

Monday, February 6

Connecting Thread, 9:30am-3pm

Community quilting & fiber arts.

Bring a brown bag lunch.

Tuesday, February 7

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Wednesday, February 8

The Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

   

Shared Tables Free Community Meal

6-7pm

Friday, February 10

Euchre, 7-9pm

Open to all who play.

Sunday, February 12

SOUPer Bowl Sunday

All are invited to share in a soup lunch after each worship service.

Monday, February 13

Staff Parish Relations Committee, 7pm

Tuesday, February 14

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Wednesday, February 15

The Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

   

Shared Tables Free Community Meal

6-7pm

Tuesday, February 21

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Wednesday, February 22

Ash Wednesday (the beginning of Lent)

Ash Wednesday Worship at Faith UMC, 12:30pm

  

The Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

   

Shared Tables Free Community Meal

6-7pm

   

Drive-thru Ashes & Blessing, 6-6:45pm under the portico

   

Ash Wednesday Worship, 7pm

Saturday, February 25

INUMC Central District Lenten Breakfast, 8:30am

Monday, February 27

Administrative Board, 6:30pm

Tuesday, February 28

Men's Breakfast & Bible Study, 7am

Wednesday, March 1

The Chosen Bible Study, 2pm & 5pm

   

Shared Tables Free Community Meal

6-7pm

Thursday, March 2

United Women in Faith Luncheon, 11:30am

Friday, March 3

Bethel Fellowship, 11:30

A fellowship meal for those 55+.
Bring a brown bag lunch.

What's Going On

bottom of page