1/4
Old Bethel UMC

7995 E 21st Street / Indianapolis, IN

(317) 359-9651 / info@oldbethel.org

 

Service Times

Sundays at 10am

Beginning August 1, services will be at
9:30am (Traditional) & 11am (Praise)

Events

Wednesday, July 28

Bible Study, 5-6:30pm 

Contact Leader.

  

Preschool Parent Orientation, 6pm

Contact Preschool Director.

Monday, August 2

Connecting Threads, 10am-3pm
Community quilting and fiber arts.
Bring your own lunch.

  

Preschool Open House, 6-7pm

Contact Preschool Director

 

Staff Parish Relations, 6:30pm

Contact Chairperson

Tuesday, August 3

Men's Bible Study, 7-8am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, August 4

Bible Study, 5-6:30pm 

Contact Leader.

Thursday, August 5

UMW Unit Meeting, 11:30am

Bring your own lunch.

Contact UMW President

Friday, August 6

Bethel Fellowship, 11:30

A fellowship lunch for those 55+

Bring your own lunch.

Contact Pastor Bob.

Monday, August 9

Trustees Meeting, 6:30pm

Contact Chairperson

Tuesday, August 10

Men's Bible Study, 7-8am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Come As You Are Worship Service, 6pm

A service of renewal and healing

Wednesday, August 11

Bible Study, 4-5:15pm 

Contact Leader.

 

Food Pantry Volunteer Appreciation Dinner, 5pm

By invitation only.
Contact Pantry Director

Monday, August 16

Finance Committee Meeting, 6:30

Contact Chairperson

Tuesday, August 17

Men's Bible Study, 7-8am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, August 18

Bible Study, 5-6:30pm 

Contact Leader.

Monday, August 23

Administrative Council Meeting, 7pm

ZOOM meeting

Contact Chairperson.

Tuesday, August 24

Men's Bible Study, 7-8am

Contact Pastor Bob.

Wednesday, August 25

Bible Study, 5-6:30pm 

Contact Leader.

What's Going On