Meet Our Staff

Rev. Adriane Rockhill
Rev. Adriane Rockhill

Lead Pastor arockhill@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Rev. Robert McMillen
Rev. Robert McMillen

Pastor Emeritus rmcmillen@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Arin Schellenberg
Arin Schellenberg

Community Partnerships Coordinator aschellenberg@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Emily Archer
Emily Archer

Children & Youth Ministries Coordinator earcher@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Shannon Schwoebel
Shannon Schwoebel

Preschool Director preschool@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Lynda Preston
Lynda Preston

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant/ Communications Coordinator lpreston@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Cathy Thoman
Cathy Thoman

Business Administrator cthoman@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Steve Haddix
Steve Haddix

Building Manager

press to zoom
Myrna Galbraith
Myrna Galbraith

Traditional Music Worship Director mgalbraith@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Xingyi Wang
Xingyi Wang

Choral Accompanist

press to zoom
Books Caruthers
Books Caruthers

Praise Team Leader

press to zoom
Adam Hernandez
Adam Hernandez

Audio Engineer

press to zoom