Meet Our Staff

Rev. Russell (Rusty) Allanson
Rev. Russell (Rusty) Allanson

Lead Pastor rallanson@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Tonya Davis
Tonya Davis

Family Ministry Pastor tdavis@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Arin Schellenberg
Arin Schellenberg

Community Life Minister & Old Bethel & Partners Pantry Director aschellenberg@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Rev. Robert McMillen
Rev. Robert McMillen

Pastor Emeritus rmcmillen@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Shannon Schwoebel
Shannon Schwoebel

Preschool & Daycare Director preschool@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Cathy Thoman
Cathy Thoman

Business Administrator cthoman@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Lynda
Lynda

Office Manager/ Administrative Assistant lpreston@oldbethel.org click to email

press to zoom
Steve Haddix
Steve Haddix

Building Manager

press to zoom
Myrna Galbraith
Myrna Galbraith

Traditional Music Worship Director mgalbraith@oldbethel.org

press to zoom
Barbara Farnsley
Barbara Farnsley

Choral Accompanist

press to zoom
Nate Raab
Nate Raab

Praise Band Director & Worship Leader click to email

press to zoom
Morgan Evans
Morgan Evans

Audio & Media Technician

press to zoom